Events

All Festival

Jacaranda Raffle

Saturday 4th December 9:30am

Bendigo Bank Children's Party

Monday 6th December 1pm

Whiddon Jacaranda Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 8th December 7pm

Last Five Years - Presented by CV CON

Friday 10th December 7pm

The Dagwood Dog Guy Venetian Carnival

Sunday 12th December 10am

Mid Coast Family Day Care Beautiful Baby Competition

Friday 3rd December 6pm

Westlawn and Hall & Prior Queen Crowning

Saturday 4th December 6pm

Midday Rotary Carols by Candlelight

Monday 6th December 7pm

Taikoz - Presented in association with Musica Viva Australia

Thursday 9th December 7am

2GF and The Independent Free Breakfast

Saturday 11th December 6pm

The Jacaranda Ball

Sunday 12th December 1pm

The Clocktower Hotel Splash of Tartan

Saturday 4th December 9:30am

Bendigo Bank Youth Banner Competition

Sunday 5th December 10am

BCU Retrofest

Tuesday 7th December 7pm

Northern Pathways - Queen's Party and Sponsors Cocktail Evening

Thursday 9th December 7am

Anytime Fitness Jacaranda Thursday

Sunday 12th December 7am

Cafe 1851 & PRS RiverRUN