Events

Thursday 20 October to Thursday 10 November

Illuminate Jacarandas

Saturday 29 October to Saturday 5 November

Jacaranda Walking Tour

Saturday 29 October 7pm

Jacaranda Royal Party Crowning

Sunday 30 October 10am

Retrofest

Monday 31 October 1.30pm

Whiddon Jacaranda Afternoon Tea

Thursday 3 November 7am

2GF and The Independent Free Breakfast

Friday 4 November 7pm

Venetian Carnival

Saturday 5 November 5pm

Newcastle Permanent Float Procession

Saturday 22 October 9:30am

Bendigo Bank Children's Party

Saturday 29 October 9am

Bendigo Bank Parade of Youth & Banner Competition

Sunday 30 October from 7am

Jacaranda Fun Run

Monday 31 Oct, Wednesday 2 November and Friday 4 November 9am

Action Hire Garden Tours

Cancelled

Elders Real Estate Melbourne Cup Long Lunch

Thursday 3 November 7am

Jacaranda Thursday

Saturday 5 November 10am

Mid Coast Family Day Care Beautiful Baby Competition

Saturday 5 November 7.00pm

Summerland Credit Union Party in the Park

Friday 28 October 10am

River Dreaming - A Day Of Culture

Saturday 29th October to Sunday 6th November

Open Gardens

Sunday 30 October 8am

Colour Run

Monday 31 October 10am

Valley Schools on Show

Tuesday 1 November 7pm

Jacaranda Royal Party and Sponsors Cocktail Evening

Thursday 3 November 7.30pm

Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley Band

Saturday 5 November 1pm

Splash of Tartan

All Festival

Bendigo Bank Snap Share Win